Tiimi

Leo Sävel

CEO, CO-FOUNDER

Myynti ja liiketoiminnan kehittäminen

leo.savel@helpotkotisivut.fi
045 161 3667

Ville Vesanen

SALES

Uusasiakashankinta

ville.vesanen@helpotkotisivut.fi
010 340 0315

Sohvi Stenström

Sohvi Stenström

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Asiakastuki

tuki@helpotkotisivut.fi
045 161 3330

Marjut Anttilainen

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Graafinen suunnittelu

marjut.anttilainen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 468 0322

Olli-Pekka Asikainen

DIGITAL MARKETER

Webmainonta ja -analytiikka

olli-pekka.asikainen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 409 3118

Kirsi Arjaranta

CONTENT PRODUCER

Sisällöntuotanto

kirsi.arjaranta@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 520 2483

Rami Hietala

WORDPRESS DEVELOPER

Verkkosivustojen toteutus

rami.hietala@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 475 9781

Erika Häyrinen

WORDPRESS DEVELOPER

Verkkosivustojen toteutus

erika.hayrinen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 475 9763

Ari Leskinen

WORDPRESS DEVELOPER

Verkkosivustojen toteutus

ari.leskinen@helpotkotisivut.fi
040 737 8988

Michael Greed

COO, CO-FOUNDER

Projektien hallinta,
Operatiivinen johto

michael.greed@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 409 2378

Villehart Qvickström

SALES,
BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Luovat liiketoimintaratkaisut,
Kehitysprojektit

villehart.qvickstrom@helpotkotisivut.fi

Lyyli Sävel

WELLNESS EXPERT

Bostoninterrieri