Tiimi

Leo Sävel

CEO, CO-FOUNDER

Myynti ja liiketoiminnan kehittäminen

leo.savel@helpotkotisivut.fi
045 161 3667

Ville Vesanen

SALES

Uusasiakashankinta

ville.vesanen@helpotkotisivut.fi
010 340 0315

Janette Lindholm

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Asiakastuki, laskutus

tuki@helpotkotisivut.fi
045 161 3330

Marjut Anttilainen

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Graafinen suunnittelu

marjut.anttilainen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 468 0322

Olli-Pekka Asikainen

DIGITAL MARKETER

Webmainonta

olli-pekka.asikainen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 409 3118

Kirsi Arjaranta

CONTENT PRODUCER

Sisällöntuotanto

kirsi.arjaranta@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 520 2483

Anna Savolainen

CONTENT PRODUCER

Sisällöntuotanto

anna.savolainen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 302 9360

Erika Häyrinen

WORDPRESS DEVELOPER

Verkkosivustojen toteutus

erika.hayrinen@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 475 9763

Michael Greed

COO, CO-FOUNDER

Haastavammat verkkosivustototeutukset

michael.greed@helpotkotisivut.fi
050 409 2378

Lyyli Sävel

WELLNESS EXPERT

Bostoninterrieri